Jerwood Contemporary Painters

14 Jan 2010–20 Feb 2010


The exhibition features the work of 26 selected artists. All exhibiting artists have graduated since 2000 and therefore are at an important stage of development in their careers. The exhibition features one work by each artist. The 2009 selection panel was artists Mali Morris, Phillip Allen and Alexis Harding. Jerwood Contemporary Painters 2009: Lee Broughall Carla Busuttil
Michael Cassidy Paul Doran Aidan Doherty
Aleana Egan Fergus Feehily Alistair Frost Andrew Graves
Geraldine Gliubislavich Gabriel Hartley William Monk
Ryan Mosley Matt Musgrave Scott O’Rourke Jamie Partridge Oliver Perkins Emma Puntis
Robert Rush
Ellen Stanford Alan Stanners Paul Taylor Phoebe Unwin Mathew Weir Sam Windett David Webb.


Back to top